Watch the 2024 Golden Globe Awards Live Online

Hosted by comedian Jo Koy, the 81st Annual Golden Globe Awards ceremony will be broadcast on CBS and live-streamed on Paramount+ with Showtime from the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles on Sunday, Jan. 7 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET.

The world’s biggest stars, including Taylor Swift, Margot Robbie, and Angela Bassett, Ryan Gosling, are all planning to attend the prestigious night honoring television and film. Stand-up comedian and actor Jo Koy is hosting — while presenters include Amanda Seyfried, Angela Bassett, Suits stars Gabriel Macht and Patrick J. Adams, George Lopez, Julia Garner, Justin Hartley, Michelle Yeoh and Will Ferrell, according to CBS.

What Time Do The Golden Globes Start?

The 2024 Golden Globes are airing live on Sunday, January 7, at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

How To Watch The Golden Globes On Cable

The 2024 Golden Globes will be airing on CBS. The show will take place at 8 p.m., but viewers can also tune in for the red carpet pre-show, which will live stream on Sunday, January 7, at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT on Variety, its social media platforms, ETonline, the Golden Globes website, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *